Day 366/366

The End!!!!!!

Day 366/366

12 thoughts on “Day 366/366

  1. well done! congratulations, and thank you for sharing your clicks of the day. what a brilliant ending for your project. looking forward to seeing the macro you shot in the new year. Ears (here’s) to 2013. LOL.
     
    happy new year!

    • Yeah, it was a toss up between “shooting” myself with the camera, hanging myself with the strap, or pretending to take a hammer to the camera. I’m surprised so many people went with the “taking a macro of inside my ear” theory, but maybe I just have a darker sense of humor than some. I love photography, and my camera, but there were a few days where I’d just assume not have to look at it. I was trying to reflect that sentiment in this photo : )

Leave a Reply

