Day 350/366

I’m a little behind on posting, but here is yesterday’s photo. Megan and I went to an ugly christmas sweater party with a white elephant gift exchange last night. Here’s a shot of everyone sitting around ye old Netflix yule log, showing off the gifts they got. There was a Rudolph toilet seat cover, a unicorn corkscrew, a Justin Beiber singing toothbrush, a My Little Pony bubble bath set, princess costume jewelry, some crazy earrings, a puzzle, a Pokemon DVD, and a Nerf gun.

As far as the photo goes, I wasn’t able to avoid the reflection of my flash in the TV. I guess I should have used the flash off camera and held it higher.

Day 350/366

Leave a Reply

