Day 294/366

I’ve driven by this little white fence several times and had always thought it would be interesting in a photo, and I thought with all of the foliage on the ground that it would look great with a bunch of beautifully colored leaves piled up against it. Well, apparently the owners of said fence are very diligent with their yard work, and don’t allow leaves to pile up next to their fence. I was 2 minutes away from gathering my own leaves to put next to it, but thought I might draw too much attention to myself; as if laying on the sidewalk in front of their house wasn’t enough.

One thought on “Day 294/366

Leave a Reply

