Day 219/366

After Megan graduated from SIUE she rewarded herself with a trip to Ireland. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to go, but she went with one of her best friends and her family. One of the souvenirs she brought me back was a personalized, 12 year old bottle of Jameson Irish Whiskey. I’ve wanted to try sine she gave it to me, but I can’t bring myself to open it. Megan says I should open it after I go to Ireland to bring back another. She wants to go back if you couldn’t tell. She’s managed to visit quite a few places, but I’ve yet to make it overseas. World travel is definitely something we both wish to accomplish more of. We’re both hoping for sooner, rather than later.

3 thoughts on “Day 219/366

Leave a Reply

