Day 202/366

I snapped this on my way to work this morning. With as hot as it’s been clouds were definitely a welcome sight. Too bad there wasn’t any rain to go along with it, but it was considerably cooler today than it has been. Still sticking with the 35mm, I was curious to see how it would do with landscapes. I did have to crop in a little bit since 35mm was wider than what the scene called for, and I could only zoom in with my feet so far before I was standing in a corn field. Aside from cropping, I used a gradient filter in Lightroom to burn the clouds back in.

One thought on “Day 202/366

Leave a Reply

