Day 195/366

It’s been a long, but good week. Today was very hectic at work so I didn’t have much time to contemplate a photo idea. When I finally got out of there my brain didn’t feel like contemplating much beyond dinner anyway. I did a little bit of exploring and found some really old, rusty, drill bits. I’m not sure what they were used for, but they are pretty good size.

Tomorrow I’m considering going on a photowalk with a St. Louis photography group. I’m still not sure how I feel about the idea of a bunch of people wandering the streets in search of photos, but it could be fun. The only real barrier is the fact that I’d have to get up at 8am on a Saturday to attend. It starts at 10, and as far as I know, the hours between 10 and 2 are the worst for natural light. Maybe I should take that as a clue and just sleep in hehe.

One thought on “Day 195/366

Leave a Reply

