Day 185/366

I had already snapped a few shots of spider webs in the grass this morning, thinking I would use one as my photo for the day. I happened to glance out my kitchen window this evening and saw the setting sun lighting the spider webs, but this time with much more flattering light. I grabbed my camera and headed out into the muggy evening air…..and my lens fogged over. I looked through the view finder to see how much I could see through the lens, and it wasn’t much, but I snapped a few photos anyway, noticed how much more the sun glowed. I let the lens clear a bit so things would be more recognizable as apposed to shadowy blobs, and then proceeded to shoot the spider webs. I hope my lens fogs up a bit more often hehe

6 thoughts on “Day 185/366

Leave a Reply

