Day 184/366

Megan got this messenger bag back in February as a gift in celebration of me starting my new career. She wanted to make sure I looked professional. Unfortunately, all of the stuff I had been using for my field biology classes didn’t fit her criteria. While it does detract from my “voted most likely to run off into the mountains” image a bit, it is a very nice bag, and looks much nicer with a shirt and tie than my North Face day bag. However, the laptop sleeve doesn’t double as storage for a hydration bladder. I guess you can’t have it all.

3 thoughts on “Day 184/366

  1. Pingback: Day 190/366 « Denzil Jennings Photography

Leave a Reply

