Day 177/366

I’ve passed this wall several times, and kept it in the back of my mind as a possible photo for this challenge. Today, I finally decided to stop to get a closer look at it to see if I could present it in an interesting manner. It’s strange, I probably spent more time staring at this wall from different angles than I have spent on a lot of the photos for this challenge. What I envisioned in my mind just didn’t seem to end up in my viewfinder. At one point I heard Morpheus telling Neo, “Stop trying to hit me, and hit me!” Yeah, I’m a nerd lol, but that’s how I felt! Stop TRYING to take the photo in your head, and actually take it.

One thought on “Day 177/366

Leave a Reply

