Day 174/366

Work brought me to Breese, IL today, and since I was there I made sure to stop by my favorite little hamburger place, Wally’s. Their hamburgers are so fresh they actually grind the meat there. They also serve fountain Ski, which I’ve mentioned before. I’ve been coming to Wally’s since I was a kid, and they haven’t changed a bit. They’re even still cash only! I always forget that, and had to run across the street to an ATM. It’s not a very big place. There is a bar inside that seats maybe 15 people, but that’s usually full. Most people just walk up to the window to order, and enjoy the outside seating.

2 thoughts on “Day 174/366

Leave a Reply

