Day 43/366

I’ve been a hockey and St. Louis Blues fan since about 1994. I grew up playing baseball, but when I moved to a different area and started playing street hockey with some neighborhood kids there was no going back. Before this year I had only ever made it to one other professional hockey game, but this year I’ve made it to quite a few. Lucky for me, I’ve managed to get Megan hooked on hockey, and we love watching games together. Tonight we’re going to watch the Blues and San Jose Sharks play. The Blues have been doing great this season, and while they’ve never won a Stanley Cup before, this just might be their year. Let’s go Blues!!!

2 thoughts on “Day 43/366

Leave a Reply

