Day 33/366

I had to run into town for an errand today. It was beautiful, sunny and 61. I had the windows down and the music up. Just to have a reason to be outside, I made several pitstops along the way to take photos. I snapped quite a few, but this was my favorite. I’ve driven by this dock many times, and always thought it would make for a good photo. It’s a bit off the highway, and pretty far onto someone’s land, but I figured I’d just go for it. At the worst they’d come out and tell me to leave. No one did.

7 thoughts on “Day 33/366

Leave a Reply

