Day 26/366

We continued to have rain throughout the night, but temps made their way back above freezing at least. The field behind my house, as well as the street I live on, have a bit of a flooding problem when there is a lot of rain. Right now things look a bit swampy. I always try and vary the subject matter of my photos so people won’t get bored with them, but I ended up with another tree related photo today. I wanted to do something that involved reflections in the water, and this one turned out to be the best.

2 thoughts on “Day 26/366

Leave a Reply

