Day 13: Yourself and 13 Things

This was definitely not the easiest submission to figure out what to do for it. I settled on 13 photography related publications. For those of you that are counting 12, there are 3 magazines stacked on the left, but the middle one ended up being lost under the JPG mag in the shuffle.

I’m a self taught photographer, and these are the books that I’ve collected over the past 5 years to help teach myself various techniques. I’ve found useful information in all of them, but my favorite by far has been “Within the Frame: The Journey of Photographic Vision” by David DuChemin.

Leave a Reply

